Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Kent Library Policies and Forms

Various policies and forms associated with the circulation of materials

Kent Library Department Liaisons: Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Harrison College of Business and Computing Departmental Liaisons and Liaison Librarians

 

Department Departmental Liaison Email Ext. Office MS Liaison Librarian
Accounting, Economics, and Finance Dr. William Weber wlweber@semo.edu 2946 DH206 5845 Stephanie Hayes
Computer Science Dr. Suhair Amer samer@semo.edu 2525 DH021J 5950 Stephanie Hayes
Management Dr. Lori Mueller lmeuller@semo.edu 5124 DH271 5850 Pat Willingham
Marketing Dr. Sandy Sen ssen@semo.edu 2194 DH220 5875 Karl Suhr

Revised 2/25/2020

 

College of Education, Health, and Human Studies Departmental Liaisons and Liaison Librarians

 

Department Departmental Liaison Email Ext. Office MS Liaison Librarian
Child and Development Studies Dr. Sarah Kuborn skuborn@semo.edu 2729 SC106A 5750 Stephanie Hallam
Communication Disorders Ms. Misty Tilmon mtilmon@semo.edu 2060 GB217K 2600 Pat Willingham
Elementary, Early & Special Education Dr. Shonta Smith smsmith@semo.edu 5175 SC313J 5575 Stephanie Hallam
Kinesiology, Nutrition, and Recreation Dr. Monica Kearney mlkearney@semo.edu 2461 PE215E 7650 Barbara Glackin
Leadership, Middle, and Secondary Education Dr. Margaret Noe mnoe@semo.edu 2137 SC421 5550 Stephanie Hallam
Nursing Dr. Vera Campbell-Jones vjcampbelljones@semo.edu 2753 CH301B 8300 Pat Willingham
Psychology and Counseling Dr. Catherine Chou cchou@semo.edu 2453 SC427G 5700 Pat Willingham

Revised 2/25/2020

 

College of Humanities and Social Sciences Departmental Liaisons and Liaison Librarians

 

Department Departmental Liaison Email Ext. Office MS Liaison Librarian
Communication Studies & Modern Languages Dr. Lesli Pace lkpace@semo.edu 2247 AH213 3225 Elizabeth (Liz) Rudloff
Criminal Justice, Social Work & Sociology Dr. Dana Branson dbranson@semo.edu 7396 BR324 7950 Elizabeth (Liz) Rudloff
English Dr. Debrah Raschke draschke@semo.edu 2623 GB209 2650 Barbara Glackin
History and Anthropology Dr. David Cameron jdcameron@semo.edu 2560 CR311N 2950 Barbara Glackin
Political Science, Philosophy, & Religion Dr. Debra Holzhauer dholzhauer@semo.edu 5137 CR211J 2920 Elizabeth (Liz) Rudloff

Revised 2/25/2020

 

College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Departmental Liaisons and Liaison Librarians

 

Department Departmental Liaison Email Ext. Office MS Liaison Librarian
Agriculture Dr. Indi Braden isbraden@semo.edu 2793 RH109 6100 Barbara Glackin
Biology Dr. Kelley Fritz kfritz@semo.edu 2366 RH202 6200 Stephanie Hayes
Chemistry & Physics Dr. Marcus Bond mbond@semo.edu 2580 RH230A 6400 Karl Suhr
Engineering & Technology Dr. JingJing Tong jtong@semo.edu 2659 PB117B 6825 Pat Willingham
Environmental Science Dr. John Kraemer jkraemer@semo.edu 2355 RH107C 6200 Stephanie Hayes
Mathematics Dr. Daniel Daly ddaly@semo.edu 2164 JH201 6700 Elizabeth (Liz) Rudloff

Revised 2/25/2020

 

Holland College of Arts and Media Departmental Liaisons and Liaison Librarians

 

Department Departmental Liaison Email Ext. Office MS Liaison Librarian
Art and Design Dr. Emily Denlinger edenlinger@semo.edu 7317 CAC048 7825 Karl Suhr
Mass Media Dr. Kate Stepaniuc estepaniuc@semo.edu 2126 GB016K 2775 Stephanie Hayes
Music Jenna Sehmann jsehmann@semo.edu 2141 RCS254 7800 Karl Suhr
Theatre & Dance Chris Haug chaug@semo.edu 2149 RCC259D 7850 Karl Suhr

Revised 2/25/2020

 

Academic Programs Liaison Librarians

 

Program Liaison Librarian
Honors Program Stephanie Hayes
International Student Program Barbara Glackin
TRIO-McNair Scholars Barbara Glackin

Revised 2/25/2020