Databases
-
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
-
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window The ACM Digital Library (DL) is a comprehensive database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology. This repository includes the complete collection of ACM publications plus an extended bibliographic database of core works in computing from scholarly publishers.
-
HeinOnline Academic This link opens in a new window A multidisciplinary and multiformat database including journals, legal & government documents and important historical materials such as the U.S. Congressional Serial Set.
-
Homeland Security Digital Library This link opens in a new windowThe nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management.
Sample Journals
-
Aerospace Full text available 2014 to present, no embargo
-
Aircraft Engineering and Aerospace Technology Full text available 1997 to present, one year embargo
-
Aviation Full text available 2003 to present
-
Aviation History Full text available 1996 to present
-
Aviation in Focus: Journal of Aeronautical Sciences Full text available 2015 to present
-
Collegiate Aviation Review Full text available 2010 to present
-
Flight International Full text available 2004 to present with a 5-day embargo