IEEE Xplore Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowA digital library that provides access to scientific and technical content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Access is provided to almost 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications.
Sage JournalsThis link opens in a new windowThis source includes over 900 scholarly full text journals covering a range of subjects including Health Sciences & Medicine. Humanities, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences & Polytechnic Studies, and Social Sciences.
ScienceThis link opens in a new windowA definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. It features over 1,600 titles, with more than 1,270 available in full-text, dating back to 1986.
Science DirectThis link opens in a new windowSearch over 2500 scholarly journals, mostly covering the sciences.
SciFinderThis link opens in a new windowA research discovery tool that allows you to explore databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It provides access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 14,000 online books, hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols.
Message Us
Email Us
Visit Us 
Call Us