Skip to Main Content
Kent Library
Research Guides
Botany
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Botany
Home
Reference
Books
Articles & Databases
Citation Styles
Books
Ancient Botany
by
Gavin Hardy; Laurence Totelin
Call Number: LC Collection RS63 .H37 2016
Economic Botany
by
S. L. Kochhar
Call Number: LC Collection SB107 .K64 2016
Forensic Botany
by
Heather Miller Coyle (Editor)
Call Number: Dewey Collection 363.2562 F76143
Reproductive Biology of Plants
by
Kishan Gopal Ramawat (Editor); Jean-Michel Mérillon (Editor); K. R. Shivanna (Editor); Jean-Michel Mérillon (Editor)
Call Number: LC Collection QK827 .R47 2014
The Nature of Plants
by
Craig N. Huegel
Call Number: LC Collection QK45.2 .H785 2019
Plant Families
by
Ross Bayton; Simon Maughan
Call Number: LC Collection QK95 .B378 2017
eBooks
Plant Physics
by
Karl J. Niklas; Hanns-Christof Spatz
Remote Sensing of Plant Biodiversity
by
edited by Jeannine Cavender-Bares, John A. Gamon, Philip A. Townsend
Medicinal and Aromatic Plants of North America
by
edited by Ákos Máthé
Soil, Plant and Atmosphere
by
by Klaus Reichardt, Luís Carlos Timm
Plant Microbe Symbiosis
by
edited by Ajit Varma, Swati Tripathi, Ram Prasad
Handbook of Poisonous and Injurious Plants
by
by Lewis S. Nelson, Michael J. Balick
Plant Ecophysiology and Adaptation under Climate Change: Mechanisms and Perspectives II
by
edited by Mirza Hasanuzzaman
<<
Previous:
Reference
Next:
Articles & Databases >>
Ancient Botany by 
Economic Botany by 
Forensic Botany by 
Reproductive Biology of Plants by 
The Nature of Plants by 
Plant Families by 
