ABI/Inform Collection
This link opens in a new windowThe database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Market Research Collection
This link opens in a new windowThis database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from leading sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Business Source Premier
This link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Premier provides full-text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, dating as far back as 1922. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
Hoover's Company Records
This link opens in a new windowThis database delivers in depth industry analysis, information on company locations, financial summaries, competitors, top officers, and more. Covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies, as well as 225,000 key executives.
APA PsycInfo
This link opens in a new windowThe American Psychological Association’s (APA) database for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages.
Sports Market Analytics (SBRnet)
This link opens in a new windowsma Sports Market Analytics provides market research and industry news on all facets of sports business.
SPORTDiscus
This link opens in a new windowSPORTDiscus offers comprehensive, bibliographic coverage of sport, fitness and related disciplines. With full bibliographic coverage, monographs dating back to 1949, and journal coverage to 1975, this database contains over 565,000 records and over 200,000 dissertations and theses.
Message Us
Email Us
Visit Us 
Call Us